Return to mobile version

Our People

Make-A-Wish Middle Tennessee Staff Directory

Our local staff is dedicated to granting life-changing wishes to children with critical illnesses and maintaining the Foundation's grassroots fulfillment of its mission. The work is accomplished by a volunteer governing Board of Directors, a paid staff of dedicated employees, and hundreds of dedicated volunteers. The chapter is a 501(c)(3) non-profit incorporated in the state of Tennessee, dedicated to helping share the power of a wish.

Click on each staff member's name to learn more about them.

 Beth Torres Beth Torres
President & CEO
(615) 221-2200 x4058
 Yvonne Yvonne Ayers
Executive Assistant
(615) 221-2200 x4050

 Development Department:
Kasey Kasey Fiedler
Development Manager
(615) 221-2200 x4053
 Emily Hester photo Emily Gray
Communications Manager
(615) 221-2200 x4052
 Maggie Maggie Schwartz
Internal Events Coordinator
(615) 221-2200 x4059
 Finance & Administration:
 Dianna headshot Dianna Murphy
Director of Finance & Operations
(615) 221-2200 x4051
 Wish & Volunteer Department:
 Shelley Freeman Shelley Freeman
Director of Programs and Volunteer Services
(615) 221-2200 x4056
 Shelby Shelby Forsythe
Community Engagement Coordinator
(615) 221-2200 x4057
 Maddie Maddie Sjothun
Mission Delivery Coordinator
(615) 221-2200 x4060
 Lauren photo Lauren Temple
Programs Manager
(615) 221-2200 x4054
 Alexa Alexa Witte
Programs Coordinator
(615) 221-2200 x4055 

You might also be interested in ...

Search for Stories that Matter to you

Latest Status Update

  • Your weekend doesn't have to end this Sunday! Monday evening, House of Cards Nashville will be hosting a magical night that includes a three-course meal with wine! Not to mention, a portion of the proceeds will benefit the children of Make-A-Wish! Get your tickets now before they're gone!
Make-A-Wish® Middle Tennessee
600 Hill Avenue
Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 221-2200