Return to mobile version

Young Leaders Board

Young Leaders Board Listing

Make-A-Wish Middle Tennessee Young Leaders Board (YLB) comprises several distinguished members of the community who act as ambassadors to help share the power of a wish. Through wish granting, fundraising, and speaking engagements the YLB is paving the way for the leadership and future of Make-A-Wish Middle Tennessee.

Young Leaders Board Executive Committee

Chair  Jennifer Trsinar, Nashville Post
Chair-Elect  Drew SmythVMG Health
Treasurer  Senton Pojani, AON
Secretary  Amber Caruso, Crowe Horwath LLP
Communication Chair Julia Bonner, Pierce Public Relations
Events Chair
Ashley Laws, Universal Music Group Nashville
Golf Chair Matt Garrett, Fifth Third Bank
Walk Chair  Tonya Thepthongsay, Deloitte
Outreach Chair Ashley Warrington, Save the Children Action Network
Past Chair Will Lane, Southeast Container

Grace Breaux,
Raymond Preston & Reed, LLC

John Burch, Cadence Bank

Alex Carpenter, Genesco

Dan Curran, Ingram Industries

Maggie Finn, Nitetrain Coach Company, Inc.

Matt Pierce, Anchor Investments

Chris Potter, Hoar Construction, LLC

Casey Putnam, Deloitte

Weber Reid, Elliott Davis Decosimo

Katie Yeagar, Baker Donelson

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Middle Tennessee
8119 Isabella Lane
Suite 105 A
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 221-2200
Toll Free (888) 492-9474