Return to mobile version

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Make-A-Wish® Middle Tennessee Board of Directors helps chart the Make-A-Wish course. They contribute a vast array of experience and skills that help maintain our status as the nation’s largest wish-granting organization.

Executive Committee:

Board Chair  Sue Ann Hemphill, Experient
Board Vice Chair Joe Grenvicz, First Tennessee Bank
Board Treasurer Michael Giammalvo, Crowe Horwath LLP
Board Secretary Josh Livingston, Hancock Whitney Bank

Board Members:

Tara Alford, CapStar Bank

Thomas Beck, HCA

Jonathan Cain, Journey

Karla Calderon, Kirkland's

Ali Hemyari, Nashville K9

Jim Jacobs, Cherry and Associates

Matt Koch, GameStop

Anne McGraw, Nissan North America

Michael McNally, Southern Land Company

David Osborn, HealthTrust

Travis Parham, Waller

Dr. Allen Sills, Vanderbilt Medical Center,  National Football League

Santi Tefel, Pinnacle Bank

Ryan White, Raymond, Preston & Reed, LLC 

Barry Wilson, Crowe Horwath


You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Middle Tennessee
8119 Isabella Lane
Suite 105 A
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 221-2200
Toll Free (888) 492-9474